Skip to main content

School Board

School Board

President: Shane Spillman

Vice-President: Jeff White

Clerk: Dwight Kos

Member: Susan Brewer

Member: Dr. Mike Irvin


Board of Education

The Board of Education consists of five members elected by the legally qualified voters of the school district.

Regularly scheduled public meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
at the Administrative Services Center, 208 North Second, unless otherwise posted.


Contact Information

Hugo Public Schools
208 North Second Street
Hugo, Oklahoma 74743

Hugo Administration Building

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday


Phone: 580-326-6483
Fax: 405-256-1926

District Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

District Events Calendar

Upcoming Events