Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Career Opportunities

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
CURRENT OPENINGS at HUGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS
 
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FOR CERTIFIED PERSONNEL 
 
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FOR SUPPORT PERSONNEL 

 

Job Openings

District Webmaster (this is an extra duty assignment for current employees only) – Contact Dr. Dalke at edalke@hugoschools.com. 

Science Teacher with coaching responsibilities for the 2021-2022 School Year – Contact Mr. Holt at gholt@hugoschools.com. 

History Teachers with coaching responsibilities for the 2021-2022 School Year – Contact Mr. Holt at gholt@hugoschools.com. 

Middle School Math Teacher with possible coaching duties for the 2021-2022 School Year – Contact Mrs. Massengale at vmassengale@hugoschools.com. 

High School Math Teacher with possible coaching duties for the 2021-2022 School Year – Contact Mr. Holt at gholt@hugoschools.com.

Teacher of Students with Special Needs for the 2021-2022 School Year with possible coaching responsibilities – Contact Mrs. Dalke at rdalke@hugoschools.com.  

Early Childhood Teacher for the 2021-2022 School Year – Contact Mr. Dawes at sdawes@hugoschools.com. 

Elementary Teacher for the 2021-2022 School Year – Contact Mr. Dawes at sdawes@hugoschools.com.

Bus Driver/Transportation Clerk – Contact Mr. Godbey at mgodbey@hugoschools.com.

Bus Driver/Groundskeeper – Contact Mr. Godby at mgodbey@hugoschools.com. 

NOTE:  Outside applicants must establish a personnel file with Mrs. Cox at mcox@hugoschools.com. 

 

 

Contact Information

Hugo Public Schools
208 North Second Street
Hugo, Oklahoma 74743
Schedule:

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday
 

 

Map
Phone: 580-326-6483
Fax: 405-256-1926

District Calendar

Upcoming Events