Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Career Opportunities

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
CURRENT OPENINGS at HUGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FOR CERTIFIED PERSONNEL 
 
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FOR SUPPORT PERSONNEL 

Employment

 

Support Employment Openings

Substitute Teachers – Contact Mrs. Smith at gsmith@hugoschools.com

Special Services Paraprofessionals – Contact Mrs. Lamb at alamb@hugoschools.com

Teachers’ Aides – Contact Mrs. Cox at mcox@hugoschools.com

Bus Drivers/Groundskeepers – Contact Mr. Godbey at mgodbey@hugoschools.com

Bus Monitors (only current HPS employees may apply) – Contact Mr. Godbey at mgodbey@hugoschools.com

Cafeteria Manager – Contact Mrs. Starlin at vstarlin@hugoschools.com

Administrative Assistant at HHS – Contact Mr. Baker at cbaker@hugoschools.com

 

Certified Openings for the 2022-2023 School Year

Special Services Teachers – Contact Mrs. Lamb at alamb@hugoschools.com

Early Childhood Teachers – Contact Mr. Dawes at sdawes@hugoschools.com

Elementary Teachers – Contact Mr. Dawes at sdawes@hugoschools.com or Mrs. Shanklin at vshanklin@hugoschools.com

Middle School/Intermediate School Music Teacher – Contact Mrs. Massengale at vmassengale@hugoschools.com

Middle School Math Teacher with Intermediate Math Certification – Contact Mrs. Massengale at vmassengale@hugoschools.com

Middle School Teachers with Elementary or Subject Area Certification – Contact Mrs. Massengale at vmassengale@hugoschools.com

High School Science Teacher – Contact Mr. Smith at corysmith@hugoschools.com 

Apply in person at 208 N 2nd St in Hugo or email application materials to Mrs. Cox at mcox@hugoschools.com.

 

Family Medical Leave Act Employee Rights

 

 

Contact Information

Hugo Public Schools
208 North Second Street
Hugo, Oklahoma 74743
Schedule:

Hugo Administration Building

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday
 

 

Map
Phone: 580-326-6483
Fax: 405-256-1926

District Calendar

Upcoming Events